Live Music

Our Taproom offers a variety of live music Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.
Sets typically start around 7pm!*

Upcoming lineup

Thursday, June 14 - Gary Gach

Friday, June 15 - Greg Arcade

Saturday, June 16 - Greg Arcade

Thursday, June 21 - Greg Arcade

Friday, June 22 - Bo Legged

Saturday, June 23 - MacTague & MacAnallen

*Schedule and times subject to change.

Past Performers

Saturday, June 9 - Greg Arcade

Friday, June 8 - Evan Rogalsky

Thursday, June 7 - Gary Gach

Saturday, June 2 - Gary Gach

Friday, June 1 - Evan Rogalski

Thursday, May 31 - Greg Arcade

Saturday, May 26 - Gary Gach

Thursday, May 24 - Evan Rogalsky

Saturday, May 19 - Evan Rogalsky

Friday, May 18 - Greg Arcade

Thursday, May 17 - Gary Gach

Saturday, May 12 - Greg Arcade / MacTague & MacAnallen

Friday, May 11 - Evan Rogalsky

Thursday, May 10 - Greg Arcade

Saturday, May 5 - Soul Shakers

Friday, May 4 - MacTague & MacAnallen

Thursday, May 3 - Rory Verbrugge

Saturday, April 28 - Greg Arcade

Friday, April 27 - Gary Gach

Thursday, April 26 - Evan Rogalsky

Saturday, April 21 - Gary Gach of Jivetown

Friday, April 20 - Soul Shakers

Saturday, April 7 - Brad Ross

Friday, April 6 - Acoustic Feel

Saturday, March 31 - Waylon's Wing

Friday, March 30 - Greg Arcade

Thursday, March 29 - Evan Rogalsky

Saturday, March 24 - Evan Rogalsky / Catie St. Germain Trio

Friday, March 23 - Emma Peterson

Thursday, March 22 - Gary Gach of Jivetown

Saturday March 17 (St. Patrick's Day) - Greg Arcade / MacTague & MacAnallen / Gary Gach of Jivetown

Thursday, March 15 - Rory Verbrugge