Live Music

Our Taproom offers a variety of live music Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.
Sets typically start around 7pm!*

Upcoming lineup

Thursday, Sept 20 - Adam Young

Friday, Sept 21 - Greg Arcade

Saturday, Sept 22 - Soul Shakers

Thursday, Sept 27 - Greg Arcade

Friday, Sept 28 - Gary Gach

Saturday, Sept 29 - Jamie Buckboro

*Schedule and times subject to change.

Past Performers

Thursday, Aug 2 - Gary Gach

Friday, Aug 3 - MacTague and MacAnallen

Saturday, Aug 4 - Evan Rogalsky

Thursday, Aug 9 - Gary Gach

Friday, Aug 10 - Adam Young

Saturday, Aug 11 - Evan Rogalsky

Thursday, Aug 16 - Greg Arcade

Friday, Aug 17 - Bo Legged

Saturday, Aug 18 - Ashley Fredette

Thursday, Aug 23 - Evan Rogalsky

Friday, Aug 24 - MacTague and MacAnallen

Saturday, Aug 25 - Ashley Fredette Trio

Thursday, Aug 30 - Evan Rogalsky

Friday, Aug 31 - Jamie Buckboro

Saturday, Sept 1 - Greg Arcade

Thursday, Sept 6 - Gary Gach

Friday, Sept 7 - Soul Shakers

Saturday, Sept 8 - Evan Rogalsky

Thursday, Sept 13 - Jamie Buckboro

Friday, Sept 14 - Adam Young

Saturday, Sept 15 - MacTague and MacAnallen